Ganagapur Temple

A piece of half Acre of land on Sangam road was procured by a religious trust based at Ganagapur, Karnataka. The Trust approached Om Datta Thakur Maharaj Seva Trust, Pune for development of the said site in the vicinity of Main Shrine of Nirgun Paduka mandir. The new temple is housing three separate Garbhagrihas for Sri Adi Shankaracharya, Sri Nrusinha Saraswati maharaj and Mata Sharadamba. By grace and blessings of Om Datta Thakur Maharajji, Gracious Temple Architecture and construction of two leveled sabha mandapas of 12,000 sqft manifested into reality on 2011. It also facilitates Dining hall and Classrooms for vedic disciples.The project was sponsored whole heartedly by the both the trusts and services offered by devotees at large.